North Plains Groundwater Conservation District Staff

Employee Name Position Email Address
Green, Jerry Natural Resource Specialist jgreen@northplainsgcd.org
Hallmark, Dale Assistant General Manager – Hydrologist/ProducerServices dhallmark@northplainsgcd.org
Lane, Kristen Executive Assistant klane@northplainsgcd.org
Long, Patsy Receptionist plong@northplainsgcd.org
Mannis, Karen Natural Resource Specialist kmannis@northplainsgcd.org
Holguin, Alyssa Conservation Outreach Assistant aholguin@northplainsgcd.org
Pitts. Mike Monitor Well Coordinator mpitts@northplainsgcd.org
Rhoades, Pauletta Finance/Administration Coordinator prhoades@northplainsgcd.org
Schwertner, Curtis Natural Resource Specialist cschwertner@northplainsgcd.org
Sigle, Paul Agricultural Engineer psigle@northplainsgcd.org
Stanford, Shari Natural Resource Specialist sstanford@northplainsgcd.org
Tice, Casey Compliance Coordinator ctice@northplainsgcd.org
Walthour, Steve General Manager swalthour@northplainsgcd.org
Ward, Odell GIS Lead Technician/Natural Resources Specialist oward@northplainsgcd.org
Welch, Kirk Assistant General Manager – Outreach kwelch@northplainsgcd.org
West, Laura Production Monitoring Coordinator lwest@northplainsgcd.org