North Plains Groundwater Conservation District Staff

Employee Name Position Email Address
Blackwell, Kristen Executive Assistant klane@northplainsgcd.org
Green, Jerry Natural Resource Specialist jgreen@northplainsgcd.org
Hallmark, Dale Assistant General Manager – Hydrologist/Producer Services dhallmark@northplainsgcd.org
Holguin, Alyssa Communications Specialist aholguin@northplainsgcd.org 
Mannis, Karen Natural Resource Specialist kmannis@northplainsgcd.org
Rhoades, Pauletta Finance/Administration Manager prhoades@northplainsgcd.org
Schwertner, Curtis Natural Resource Specialist cschwertner@northplainsgcd.org
Sigle, Paul Agricultural Engineer psigle@northplainsgcd.org
Stanford, Shari Natural Resource Specialist – Meter Program sstanford@northplainsgcd.org
Tice, Casey Compliance Coordinator ctice@northplainsgcd.org
Walthour, Steve General Manager swalthour@northplainsgcd.org
Ward, Odell Program Coordinator – GIS/Monitor Wells oward@northplainsgcd.org
Welch, Kirk Assistant General Manager – Outreach kwelch@northplainsgcd.org