North Plains Groundwater Conservation District Staff

Employee Name Position Email Address
Barnes, Baylee Conservation Outreach Specialist bbarnes@northplainsgcd.org
Blackwell, Kristen Administration Manager

klane@northplainsgcd.org

Cadenhead, Braden Natural Resource Specialist

bcadenhead@northplainsgcd.org

Donley, Krystal Administrative Assistant

kdonley@northplainsgcd.org

Glazner, Paige Conservation Outreach Assistant pglazner@northplainsgcd.org
Hallmark, Dale Hydrologist dhallmark@northplainsgcd.org
Holt, Dusty Permitting Specialist/Finance Assistant dholt@northplainsgcd.org
Orthman, Lou Compliance Coordinator lorthman@northplainsgcd.org
Schwertner, Curtis Natural Resource Specialist cschwertner@northplainsgcd.org
Stanford, Shari Natural Resource Specialist sstanford@northplainsgcd.org
Tice, Casey Production Coordinator ctice@northplainsgcd.org
Robinett, Sherry Admin Assistant srobinett@northplainsgcd.org
Walters, Ryan Natural Resource Specialist rwalters@northplainsgcd.org
Walthour, Steve General Manager swalthour@northplainsgcd.org
Ward, Odell Field Operations Manager oward@northplainsgcd.org
Welch, Kirk Assistant General Manager kwelch@northplainsgcd.org
Young, Dakota Natural Resource Specialist dyoung@northplainsgcd.org

 

Click to enlarge